Contacts

Canterbury Rugby Football Club

Postal address:

Canterbury RFC
The Marine Travel Ground
Merton Lane North
Nackington Road
Canterbury
CT4 7AZ

Please use the Find Us page for a location map

Tel: 01227 761301

Please find below a list of club contacts, all team contacts can be found on the related team page.

admin@cantrugby.co.uk

PositionNameContact
Email
President
John Scurr

president@cantrugby.co.uk

Acting Chairman

Giles Hilton

01227 752272
chairman@cantrugby.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Giles Hilton

01227 752272

vicechairman@cantrugby.co.uk

Commercial Manager

Giles Hilton

01227 752272

commercial@cantrugby.co.uk

Acting Secretary Benny Bell 01227 750816
bennybell@me.com
Treasurer Dominic Graham
07867 558868
treasurer@cantrugby.co.uk
Head of Rugby Andy Pratt

+44 7415 764022

headofrugby@cantrugby.co.uk
Mini & Youth Chairman
Digby Williams
07771
740111
digby.williams@omconf.com
Director of Youth Rugby Andy Jordan-Smith 07787 243530 atjordansmith@hotmail.com
Membership Secretary
Jeff Stoddard 07946 264016

members@cantrugby.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary Jerome Weigh 01227 275726 fixtures@cantrugby.co.uk
Youth Fixture Secretary Peter Johnson

07909
920420

minirugbyteamer@gmail.com

Facilities Manager

Dave Foster 07753 587439 email
Health & Safety Officer Alan & Jacquie Bartlett 01304 206228 email
Club Chaplain Revd David Stedman 01227 456204  
Safeguarding Officer Michael O'Reilly 07966 454159
mgoreilly@live.co.uk
Touch Rugby Liaison Tom Humphreys 07795
546455
canterburytouch@gmail.com 
Press Officer David Haigh 01227 721411 press@cantrugby.co.uk
Club Caterer/Club House Hire Ted Phillips

07914 678679 

clubhouse@cantrugby.co.uk

Club Administrator Candy Clark 01227 761301
admin@cantrugby.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator

Ian Lloyd 07491 069740
volunteercoordinator@cantrugby.co.uk
Web Master Geordie Hayward

webmaster@cantrugby.co.uk

«  1st XV • National League 2 South 2016/17  »

# Team Pld Pts
1 Bishop's Stortford 30 129
2 Old Elthamians 30 122
3 Chinnor 30 118
4 Taunton Titans 30 105
5 Redruth 30 101
6 Redingensians 30 87
7 Cinderford 30 84
8 Canterbury 30 78
9 Henley 30 75
10 Clifton 30 71
11 Bury St Edmunds 30 64
12 London Irish Wild Geese 30 56
13 Worthing 30 53
14 Barnes 30 51
15 Barnstaple 30 51
16 Exmouth 30 29