Contacts

Canterbury Rugby Football Club

Postal address:

Canterbury RFC
The Marine Travel Ground
Merton Lane North
Nackington Road
Canterbury
CT4 7AZ

Please use the Find Us page for a location map

Tel: 01227 761301

Please find below a list of club contacts, all team contacts can be found on the related team page.

admin@cantrugby.co.uk

PositionNameContact
Email
President
John Scurr

president@cantrugby.co.uk

Chairman

Mick O'Reilly


chairman@cantrugby.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Giles Hilton

01227 752272

vicechairman@cantrugby.co.uk

Commercial Manager

Giles Hilton

01227 752272

commercial@cantrugby.co.uk

Acting Secretary Benny Bell 01227 750816
bennybell@me.com
Treasurer Dominic Graham
07867 558868
treasurer@cantrugby.co.uk
Head of Rugby Andy Pratt

+44 7415 764022

headofrugby@cantrugby.co.uk
Mini & Youth Chairman
Digby Williams
07771
740111
digby.williams@omconf.com
Director of Youth Rugby Andy Jordan-Smith 07787 243530 atjordansmith@hotmail.com
Membership Secretary
Jeff Stoddard 07946 264016

members@cantrugby.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary Jerome Weigh 01227 275726 fixtures@cantrugby.co.uk
Youth Fixture Secretary Peter Johnson

07909
920420

minirugbyteamer@gmail.com

Facilities Manager

Dave Foster 07753 587439 email
Health & Safety Officer Alan & Jacquie Bartlett 01304 206228 email
Club Chaplain Revd David Stedman 01227 456204  
Safeguarding Officer Michael O'Reilly 07966 454159
mgoreilly@live.co.uk
Touch Rugby Liaison Tom Humphreys 07795
546455
canterburytouch@gmail.com 
Press Officer David Haigh 01227 721411 press@cantrugby.co.uk
Club Caterer/Club House Hire Ted Phillips

07914 678679 

clubhouse@cantrugby.co.uk

Club Administrator Candy Clark 01227 761301
admin@cantrugby.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator

Ian Lloyd 07491 069740
volunteercoordinator@cantrugby.co.uk
Web Master Geordie Hayward

webmaster@cantrugby.co.uk

«  1st XV • National League 2 South 2016/17  »

# Team Pld Pts
1 Bishop's Stortford 23 98
2 Chinnor 23 93
3 Old Elthamians 23 91
4 Taunton Titans 23 81
5 Redruth 23 80
6 Cinderford 23 70
7 Canterbury 23 64
8 Redingensians 23 64
9 Clifton 23 56
10 Henley 23 50
11 Bury St Edmunds 23 40
12 Barnes 23 38
13 London Irish Wild Geese 23 38
14 Barnstaple 23 37
15 Worthing 23 34
16 Exmouth 23 27