Club Contacts

President:

John Scurr
president@cantrugby.co.uk
07760418454
 

Chairman:

Giles Hilton
chairman@cantrugby.co.uk
07711773306

Head of Rugby:

Andy Pratt
headofrugby@cantrugby.co.uk
07415 764022

Club Secretary:

Alison Williams
secretary@cantrugby.co.uk
01227 274785

Treasurer

Treasurer

Dominic Graham

treasurer@cantrugby.co.uk
07867 558868
Youth Membership

Youth Membership

Penny Silvester

youthmembership@cantrugby.co.uk
Health & Safety Officer

Health & Safety Officer

Alan & Jacquie Bartlett

info@abchsltd.co.uk
07946 264016
Touch Rugby Liaison

Touch Rugby Liaison

Tom Humphreys

canterburytouch@gmail.com
07795 546455
Club Administrator

Club Administrator

Candy Clark

admin@cantrugby.co.uk
01227 761301
Youth Chairman

Youth Chairman

Chris Elworthy

youthchairman@cantrugby.co.uk
07703 053503
Mini Fixture Secretary

Mini Fixture Secretary

Chris Elworthy

minifixtures@cantrugby.co.uk
07703 053503
Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary

Jeff Stoddard

members@cantrugby.co.uk
07946 264016
Fixtures Secretary

Fixtures Secretary

Jerome Weigh

fixtures@cantrugby.co.uk
07977 016516

Club Chaplain

Club Chaplain

Revd David Stedman

01227 456204
Press Officer

Press Officer

David Haigh

press@cantrugby.co.uk
01227 721411
Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

Ian Lloyd

volunteercoordinator@cantrugby.co.uk
07398 259411

Youth Vice-Chairman

Youth Vice-Chairman

Andy Purkiss

mark.purkiss@btinternet.com
07917 063541

Commercial Manager

Commercial Manager

Giles HIlton

commercial@cantrugby.co.uk
01227 752272
Director of Youth Rugby

Director of Youth Rugby

TBC


_
Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager

Dave Foster

fozzie614@gmail.com
07753 587439
Safeguarding Officer

Safeguarding Officer

Liz Larkins

safeguarding@cantrugby.co.uk
07753 833955
Club Caterer/Clubhouse Hire

Club Caterer/Clubhouse Hire

Ted Phillips

clubhouse@cantrugby.co.uk
07914 678679
Web Master

Web Master

Ian Lloyd

webmaster@cantrugby.co.uk
07398 259411

Youth Fixture Secretary

Youth Fixture Secretary

Digby Williams

digby.williams@omconf.com
07771 740111