Club Contacts

John Scurr

John Scurr

President

president@canterburyrugby.co.uk
07760 418454

Denys Andrianjafy

Denys Andrianjafy

Club Secretary

secretary@canterburyrugby.co.uk

Chairman

Chairman

Giles Hilton

chairman@canterburyrugby.co.uk
07711 773306

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

TBC

.
.

Head of Rugby

Head of Rugby

Andy Pratt

headofrugby@canterburyrugby.co.uk
07415 764022

Treasurer

Treasurer

Mike Dodd

treasurer@canterburyrugby.co.uk
07775 744050

Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary

Jeff Stoddard

members@canterburyrugby.co.uk
07946 264016

Youth Membership

Youth Membership

Penny Silvester

youthmembership@canterburyrugby.co.uk
.

Health & Safety Officer

Health & Safety Officer

Alan & Jacquie Bartlett

healthsafety@canterburyrugby.co.uk
07946 264016

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

Ian Lloyd

volunteers@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07398 259411

Commercial Manager

Commercial Manager

Giles HIlton

commercial@canterburyrugby.co.uk
07711 773306

Touch Rugby Liaison

Touch Rugby Liaison

Tom Humphreys

touch@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07795 546455

Club Chaplain

Club Chaplain

Revd David Stedman

.
01227 456204

Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager

Dave Foster

facilities@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07753 587439

Club Administrator

Club Administrator

Candy Clark

admin@canterburyrugby.co.uk

01227 761301

Fixtures Secretary

Fixtures Secretary

Jerome Weigh

fixtures@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07977 016516

Safeguarding Officer

Safeguarding Officer

Liz Larkins

safeguarding@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07753 833955

Youth Chairman

Youth Chairman

Chris Elworthy

youthchairman@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07703 053503

Youth Vice-Chairman

Youth Vice-Chairman

Andy Purkiss

youthvicechairman@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07917 063541

Director of Youth Rugby

Director of Youth Rugby

TBC

.
.

Mini Fixture Secretary

Mini Fixture Secretary

Chris Elworthy

minifixtures@canterburyrugby.co.uk
07703 053503

Youth Fixture Secretary

Youth Fixture Secretary

Digby Williams

youthfixtures@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07771 740111

Press Officer

Press Officer

David Haigh

press@canterburyrugby.co.uk
01227 721411

Club Caterer/Clubhouse Hire

Club Caterer/Clubhouse Hire

Ted Phillips

clubhouse@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07914 678679

Compliance Officer

Compliance Officer

Dom Graham

compliance@canterburyrugby.co.uk

Web Master

Web Master

Ian Lloyd

webmaster@canterburyrugby.co.uk

07398 259411

Join Us

Become a Member

Play for Us

Get Involved

Merchandise

Dress to Impress

Contact

Canterbury RFC
The Marine Travel Ground
Merton Lane North
Nackington Road
Canterbury CT4 7AZ

Tel: 01227 761301
Email: admin@cantrugby.co.uk

Get involved

The club offers a variety of playing opportunities for players of all abilities, experience.  If you are interested, please get in touch.

Principal Sponsor

The UK’s leading independent marine travel specialist