Greg Mayne is the new club president. Greg, who has had a long association with the club as a player and captain, was elected at the Annual General Meeting on August 22d. He succeeds John Scurr who hs held the past for three years. Greg thanked John for all the advice he has give to him during the run-up to his election as he takes the reins in the club’s 90th anniversary year