Congratulations go to eleven out of the 21 players in the club’s Under 14 squad who have been accepted into Premiership club Academies. Ten of them will be going to Saracens and one, Harrison MacKinnon, joins Harlequins and the Under 16 Scottish Development Squad. The Saracens boys are Thor Barnes-Evans, Stanley Bull, Patrick McCully, Edan O’Neil, Henry Baxter, Jonny Newman, Lucas Eule, Bartholomew Johnson, Hector Valladares and Harry Stamp