Latest News

12th Aug 2022Bishops StortfordH
20th Aug 2022BrightonA
26th Aug 2022Westcombe ParkH
3rd Sept 2022North WalshamA
!0th Sept 2022Tonbridge JuddiansH
17th Sept 2022WestcliffA
24th Sept 2022BlackheathH
1st Oct 2022WorthingA
15th Oct 2022DorkingH
22nd Oct 2022SevenoaksA
29th Oct 2022Rochford HundredH
5th Nov 2022BarnesA
12th Nov 2022Bury St EdmundsA
26th Nov 2022Old AlbaniansH
3rd Dec 2022GuernseyA
10th Dec 2022HenleyH
17th Dec 2022Tonbridge JuddiansA
7th Jan 2023WestcliffH
14th Jan 2023BlackheathA
21st Jan 2023WorthingH
28th Jan 2023DorkingA
18th Feb 2023SevenoaksH
25th Feb 2023Rochford HundredA
4th March 2023BarnesH
11th March 2023Bury St EdmundsH
25th March 2023Old AlbaniansA
1st April 2023GuernseyH
15th April 2023HenleyA
22nd April 2023North WalshamH
Aug 26th 2022Dartford ValleyTo be confirmed
25th Sept 2022 Sutton & Epsom LadiesH
2nd Oct 2022Hampstead Ladies A
16th Oct 2022 Hackney LadiesH
23rd Oct 2022Wimbledon Women A
6th Nov 2022 Medway LadiesH
13th Nov 2022Guildford Gazelles Ladies A
4th Dec 2022 Battersea Ironsides LadiesH
1th Dec 2022To be arrangedH
18th Dec 2022Hammersmith & Fulham Ladies A
8th Jan 2023 Hampstead LadiesH
15th Jan 2023Hackney Ladies A
22nd Jan 2023 Wimbledon WomenH
12th Feb 2023Medway Ladies A
19th Feb 2023 Guildford Gazelles LadiesH
12th March 2023Battersea Ironsides Ladies A
19th March 2023To be arrangedA
2nd April 2023 Hammersmith & Fulham LadiesH
16th April 2023Sutton & Epsom Ladies A
12th Aug 2022Old DartfordiansH
3rd Sept 2022MaidstoneH
10th Sept 2022VigoA
24th Sept 2022DoverA
1st Oct 2022GillinghamH
15th Oct 2022Hastings & BexhillA
22nd Oct 2022Old DunstoniansH
29th Oct 2022SevenoaksA
5th Nov 2022Old WilliamsoniansH
12th Nov 2022Westcombe ParkH
26th Nov 2022Park HouseA
3rd Dec 2022VigoH
10th Dec 2022Southwark LancersA
17th Dec 2022DoverH
7th Jan 2023GillinghamA
14th Jan 2023Hasting & BexhillH
21st Jan 2023Old DunstoniansA
28th Jan 2023SevenoaksH
11th Feb 2023Old WilliamsoniansA
18th Feb 2023Westcombe ParkA
4th March 2023Park HouseH
11th March 2023MaidstoneA
Kent & East Sussex Devision 3 - 22/23 fixtures coming soon
Kent & East Sussex Division 4 - 22/23 fixtures coming soon
Kent & East Sussex Division 5 - 22/23 fixtures coming soon


Canterbury players receive England call up for the European Touch Championships 2022

10 England teams have been named for this Summer’s European Touch Championships in Nottingham. England has entered a team into every category in a bid to retain the Overall, Opens and Seniors crown won in 2o18, the last time the European Championships were staged.

37 clubs from as far as Exeter, Wigan, and North Tyneside had players selected, and we are proud that some of our current players and alumni have been called up to represent England. Congratulations to them all and we wish them the best of luck in the competition that taps off on August 1st this year.

England Juniors U18 Girls

  • Iris Nasir
  • Abigail Pritchard
  • Alice Summers

England Womens Open Team

  • Danni Gregory
  • Lydia Ticehurst
  • Erin Payten (Non-traveling reserve)

England Mens Open Team final training squad

  • Vaughan Meredith
  • Max Howard – Canterbury Touch Alumni

England Mixed Open Team

  • Daniel Mayall –  Canterbury Touch Alumni
  • Eliot Nye (Non-traveling reserve)
  • Alice Summers (Non-traveling reserve)

England Mens 50’s Team

  • Spencer Nys
  • Adrian Riggs

“This has been a lengthy but rewarding process,” commented High-Performance Director, Ben Powell, “and by the time we arrive at tap off for ETC22 on August 1st, it will have been over 1,400 days since the last European Championships.

“We have assembled excellent squads through a process that may be the most competitive to date for England Touch. We are really looking forward to the opportunity to compete at ETC22 and feel all of our squads have a great chance to challenge for top honours.

“I would like to thank everyone who has helped us get to this point – the High-Performance Panel, our excellent coaching team, our medical team, strength, and conditioning, and most importantly our dedicated and talented athletes.”

We congratulate them all and will cheer them on through the competition!

To find out more and follow the competition, go to the European Federation of Touch website –